krotcrm.blogg.se

Kingdom rush download failed because
Kingdom rush download failed because




kingdom rush download failed because

So far as you can see I've only voted for evil so I'm kinda poor.Gibbous walkthrough. My cold gaining condition only gives me 100 gold and it involves me voting at any time in the game for someone who ends up dying. Lawlett: low post (16) count and random vote on Farfalla tho',īut atm these are little to nothing compared to the others, so myep these are my thoughts. Hold: extreme low post count, not contributing much/not very involved. She's among the top posters though, but not feeling her impact like in previous games. And to top it off I'm certain Gaj is town.įarfalla: not very involved like she usually is, seems to me like she's playing safe.

kingdom rush download failed because

His post count is extremely low with 14 posts, lesser than the first dead person. He came, voted Gajeel (for defending me) then no participation almost and no vote change to save me.

kingdom rush download failed because

It's like he's not even following the thread, just voting for top voted person, unless said person would be mafia I'm sure).Īnd lastly, I find it very odd that James has not voted in the end.

kingdom rush download failed because

Then at least one mafia in my voters, and I predict it's DD, since he voted for me as soon as I got my penalty votes, then added the noble vote with 8 hours ahead of day end, when there were so many reasons not to vote for me, all my hints falling into place, me making my claim so early in the game without hesitation his kinda low post count (32) made mostly of spammy irrational comments (though those are specific DD but post count isn't. And to top it all off, she has lesser comments than Demonspeed, total of 15. TBH I think there's at least 1 mafia in Evil's voters, someone trying to stay under the radar, I predict Pompon might be, as she was so reticent to move her vote off me and even voted me early on with a low excuse for reasoning (first votes for me saying I'm resigned and done with the game and cuz she doubts farf and evil are mafia then saying that my necro claim is basically absurd as there's no place for a necro with these game mechanics and then resistant to change votes saying she's gonna loose her coins, even though basically most of the others had already switched to not wanting to kill me, she was the last person to vote ~except the snipe marma~). I also bought something last night which might led some light today, depending on what people claim they did. I'd rather wait to see what others claimed please before saying who I blocked. If no one dies I can reveal right away, if someone does die I'll wait to see what others mention doing (unless ofc I'm the dead one which would suck). Ok so I used the Demonhoe role last night, hope i chose the right person. It's bloody obv one is town one is mafia DD is fkn SCUM! Please notice how DD did not change his unlocked vote from me and please please realize he's the noble that voted for me. I guess it's bad if I get confirmed? Well at least that helps confirming me and hopefully i can get completely confirmed today if i didn't die during the night and if spy targeted me and he's not insane. Holy shit at that day end voting, intense read indeed and omg MARM RLY?!?!?! )))))))))))))))))))) trying for that tie I see )) desperate snipe attempt. If he was so sure I was mafia he would have voted for me (it's why I was anxious). So he's deffinitely mafia, going for one of the least suspected players is shit. So Herm is taking someone out with him, probably me )) shit anxiety level max. Pompon, are you really asking if it's better to kill a fellow town with necro role than to fulfill some coins? And here I was trying not to doubt you. Click to expand.I'll post my thoughts below (sorry it's not updated according to results, some shit might be off)






Kingdom rush download failed because